Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on City's games throughout the season.



Exeter 3-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Exeter City Thu 18th May
Exeter 2-3 Carlisle- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 6th May
Exeter 3-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 22nd April
Exeter 2-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Exeter City Fri 14th April
Exeter 0-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 8th April
Exeter 3-3 Yeovil- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 25th March
Exeter 3-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 14th March
Exeter 0-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 11th March
Exeter 2-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 25th February
Exeter 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 18th February
Exeter 4-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 4th February
Exeter 4-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 31st January
Exeter 3-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 21st January
Exeter 4-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Exeter City Mon 2nd January
Exeter 2-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 17th December
Exeter 0-0 Luton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 26th November
Exeter 1-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 12th November
Exeter 1-3 Luton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 5th November
Exeter 1-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 22nd October
Exeter 0-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 8th October
Exeter 0-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 27th September
Exeter 0-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 17th September
Exeter 0-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 27th August
Exeter 1-3 Hull- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 23rd August
Exeter 0-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 16th August
Exeter 1-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 13th August
Exeter 1-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 9th August
Exeter 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 30th April
Exeter 2-3 Mansfield- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 19th April
Exeter 0-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 16th April
Exeter 2-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 2nd April
Exeter 1-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Exeter City Fri 25th March
Exeter 2-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 12th March
Exeter 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 1st March
Exeter 1-4 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 23rd February
Exeter 1-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 20th February
Exeter 2-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 23rd January
Exeter 2-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Exeter City Fri 8th January
Exeter 1-2 Dag Red- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 2nd January
Exeter 0-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Exeter City Mon 28th December
Exeter 2-3 Luton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 19th December
Exeter 2-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Exeter City Sun 6th December
Exeter 1-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 28th November
Exeter 2-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 14th November
Exeter 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 24th October
Exeter 1-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Wed 21st October
Exeter 0-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 26th September
Exeter 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 12th September
Exeter 4-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 5th September
Exeter 0-0 York- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 22nd August
Exeter 3-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 8th August
Exeter 2-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 2nd May
Exeter 0-1 Southend- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 18th April
Exeter 2-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Exeter City Mon 6th April
Exeter 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 28th March
Exeter 0-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 17th March
Exeter 3-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 14th March
Exeter 1-3 Plymouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 21st February
Exeter 2-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 10th February
Exeter 1-2 Tranmere- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 31st January
Exeter 0-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 10th January
Exeter 1-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 3rd January
Exeter 1-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Exeter City Fri 26th December
Exeter 2-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 13th December
Exeter 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 6th December
Exeter 3-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 22nd November
Exeter 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 1st November
Exeter 1-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 6th September
Exeter 1-1 York- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 23rd August
Exeter 1-2 Torquay- Match Report
- Exeter City Mon 21st April
Exeter 0-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 22nd February
Exeter 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 18th February
Exeter 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 8th February
Accrington Stanley 2-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 14th December
Exeter 2-2 Bury- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 30th November
Rochdale 3-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 23rd November
Exeter 0-2 Southend- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 16th November
Peterborough 2-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 9th November
Portsmouth 3-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 2nd November
Exeter 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 26th October
Exeter 0-3 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 12th October
Exeter 3-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 5th October
Exeter 0-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 21st September
Exeter 2-1 York- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 31st August
Exeter 2-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 17th August
Exeter 0-0 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 3rd August
Exeter 0-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 20th April
Exeter 0-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 6th April
Exeter 1-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Exeter City Mon 1st April
Exeter 4-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 16th March
Exeter 3-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 2nd March
Torquay 1-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Tue 15th January
Exeter 3-0 Southend- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 12th January
York 1-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 5th January
Wycombe 0-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Tue 1st January
Exeter 2-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 29th December
Exeter 1-3 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Wed 26th December
Exeter 1-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 15th December
Rochdale 2-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 8th December
Exeter 0-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 24th November

Exeter City Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 16th September 15:00

Exeter City 3 - 0 Crewe Alexandra

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards