Team News

All the latest Grecian news brought to you right here as it happens



Blackpool 2-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sun 28th May
Carlisle 3-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sun 14th May
Doncaster 1-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 29th April
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Mon 17th April
Mansfield 1-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 1st April
Luton 1-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 18th March
Hartlepool 3-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 4th March
Crawley Town 1-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Tue 28th February
Notts County 2-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Tue 14th February
Plymouth 3-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 11th February
Portsmouth 0-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 28th January
Grimsby 0-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 14th January
Newport County 1-4 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 31st December
Yeovil 0-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Mon 26th December
Cheltenham 1-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 10th December
Leyton Orient 0-1 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Tue 22nd November
Carlisle 3-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sun 20th November
Morecambe 0-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 29th October
Barnet 1-4 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 15th October
Wycombe 1-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 1st October
Stevenage 0-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 24th September
Crewe 2-0 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 10th September
Colchester 2-3 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 3rd September
Accrington Stanley 1-2 Exeter- Report
- Exeter City Sat 20th August
Exeter V Southend at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 17th April
Exeter V Morecambe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 27th March
Exeter V Stevenage at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 16th March
Exeter V Plymouth at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 20th February
Exeter V Cambridge Utd at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 9th February
Exeter V Tranmere at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 30th January
Exeter V Northampton at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 9th January
Exeter V Cheltenham at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Wed 24th December
Exeter V Carlisle at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 12th December
Exeter V Burton Albion at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Thu 4th December
Exeter V Shrewsbury at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 21st November
Exeter V Luton at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 31st October
Exeter V Wycombe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 20th October
Exeter V Hartlepool at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 10th October
Exeter V Bury at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 26th September
Exeter V Oxford Utd at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 12th September
Exeter V Mansfield at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 5th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Exeter City Mon 1st September
Exeter V York at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 22nd August
Exeter V Bournemouth at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 11th August
Exeter V Portsmouth at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 8th August
Exeter V Scunthorpe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 25th April
Exeter V Torquay at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Sun 20th April
Exeter V Cheltenham at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 11th April
Exeter V Dag Red at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 7th March
Exeter V Wycombe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 24th February
Exeter V Rochdale at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 21st February
Exeter V Morecambe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 17th February
Exeter V Portsmouth at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 7th February
Exeter 0-0 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Exeter City Tue 28th January
Exeter V Oxford Utd at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 27th January
Exeter V Morecambe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 17th January
Exeter 0-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Exeter City Sat 4th January
Exeter V Mansfield at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 3rd January
Exeter V Wycombe at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Tue 31st December
Exeter V Chesterfield at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Thu 19th December
Exeter V Bury at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 29th November
Wycombe V Exeter at Adams Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 25th November
Rochdale V Exeter at Spotland Stadium - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 22nd November
Exeter V Southend at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 15th November
Portsmouth V Exeter at Fratton Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 1st November
Exeter V Burton Albion at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 25th October
Exeter V Hartlepool at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 11th October
Exeter V Plymouth at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 4th October
Exeter V Newport County at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 20th September
Exeter V York at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 30th August
Exeter V QPR at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 5th August
Exeter V Cheltenham at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 19th April
Exeter V Dag Red at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 5th April
Exeter V Rochdale at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Sun 31st March
Exeter V Bradford at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 15th March
Exeter V Gillingham at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Mon 11th March
Exeter V Aldershot at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 1st February
Team lineups: Torquay United v Exeter City 15 Jan 2013
- Exeter City Tue 15th January
Team lineups: Exeter City v Southend United 12 Jan 2013
- Exeter City Sat 12th January
Exeter V Southend at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 11th January
Team lineups: York City v Exeter City 05 Jan 2013
- Exeter City Sat 5th January
Team lineups: Exeter City v Barnet 29 Dec 2012
- Exeter City Sat 29th December
Exeter V Barnet at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Fri 28th December
Team lineups: Exeter City v Oxford United 26 Dec 2012
- Exeter City Wed 26th December
Exeter V Oxford Utd at St James Park - Match Preview
- Exeter City Sun 23rd December